General Information

Palmer Township Palmer Township
3 Weller Place
Palmer, PA 18045
Email: admin@palmertwp.com
Phone 610-253-7191
Fax 610-253-9957

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (Except Holidays)

2020 Closed Holidays

  • New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 10
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day: Observed Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7
  • Veteran’s Day: Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24
  • Christmas: Friday, December 25


Directions To Palmer Township Municipal Complex

Use the map below to get directions from your location.




© 2020 Palmer Township
site design | na studios